Board of Directors

July 2022- June 2023


President: Virginia Jorden, PRP EC – Email:
Vice President: Joan Geissdorfer
Secretary: Maria Piazzola
Treasurer: Loretta Jorden, RVP EC
Financial Secretary: Diane Hoover, PNP
Chaplain: Nicole Torres

Board of Directors:

Stacy Fazekas, Jr. PP
Syliva Wainio, PNC
Mary Ann Gordon
Kathy McCruden
Barbara Hrynyshen
Stephen Toulotte
Gerri Douglas

Committees and Chairpersons

Americanism/Patriotism – Stacy Fazekas
Audit – Sylvia Wainio and Mary Ann Gordon
CLC Representative – Sylvia Wainio
Hospital – Kathy McCruden
Membership – Diane Hoover/Joan Geissdorfer
Publicity – Virginia Jorden
Unit Activities – Maria Piazzola
Welfare – Loretta Jorden
Youth – Irene Jorden Romero
Sergeant at Arms – Mary Ann Gordon
Flag bearers – Barbara Hrynyshen and Mary Ann Gordon

Event dates and Chairpersons

Las Vegas Night – November 5th, 2022. Co-Chaired by Loretta Jorden, Diane Hoover and Virginia Jorden

Unit Christmas Party– December Meeting – Sylvia Wainio

Chili Cook Off/ Bake Off – February 2023
Co-chaired by Irene Jorden Romero and Loretta Jorden

Spring Event- May 2023

Unit Birthday Party and Past President Dinner– June Meeting- Loretta Jorden